Board of Directors

 

 

President

Brendan Nicholls
HUB International
e-mail: brendan.nicholls@hubinternational.com

Vice President

Todd Ohlen, CPP, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Ulta Beauty
e-mail: tohlen@ulta.com

Secretary

Caryn Reposh, PHR, SHRM-CP
Stumm Insurance, LLC
e-mail: caryn.reposh@stumm.com

Treasurer

Cheryl Schilling, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, CCP
Lions Clubs International
e-mail: cheryl.schilling@lionsclubs.org

Programs

Clifford Cadle
The Segrust Group
e-mail: clifford.cadle@lpl.com

Membership

Cathy Peterson, PHR
Management Association
e-mail: cpeterson@hrsource.org

Emerging Professionals and Technology

Melissa Lussier, SHRM-CP
Ulta Beauty
e-mail: Melissa_lussier@yahoo.com

Vendor Services

Liz Yarger
HUB International
e-mail: liz.yarger@hubinternational.com

Legislative Director

Neil Dishman
Jackson Lewis LLP
e-mail: dishmann@jacksonlewis.com

Professional Dev/Certification

Michael J. Gutierrez
Jewel-Osco
e-mail: Michael_J_Gutierrez@yahoo.com

Past President

Julia Blair, SHRM-CP
Professional Benefit Administrators
e-mail: jblair@pbaclaims.com

SHRM/ECHRA Student Chapter

Janel Webster
Molex, LLC.
e-mail: janelwebster121@gmail.com

Diversity Advocate

Sharon Lewis, PHR
Paychex
e-mail: srlewis@paychex.com

Marketing/Public Relations

Joy Lynn Hyer, SPHR, SHRM-CP, CCP
Management Association

SHRM Foundation

Julia Blair, SHRM-CP
Professional Benefit Administrators
e-mail: jblair@pbaclaims.com



Jaclyn Jackson, SHRM-CP
Helping Hand Center
e-mail: jaclyn.jackson@hhcenter.org