Board of Directors

 

 

President

Brendan Nicholls
HUB International
e-mail: brendan.nicholls@hubinternational.com

Vice President

Todd Ohlen, CPP, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Ulta Beauty
e-mail: tohlen@ulta.com

Secretary

Caryn Reposh, PHR, SHRM-CP
Stumm Insurance, LLC
e-mail: caryn.reposh@stumm.com

Treasurer

Cheryl Schilling, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, CCP
Lions Clubs International
e-mail: cheryl.schilling@lionsclubs.org

Programs

Clifford Cadle
The Segrust Group
e-mail: clifford.cadle@lpl.com

Membership

Cathy Peterson
Management Association
e-mail: cpete304@gmail.com

Emerging Professionals and Technology

Melissa Lussier, SHRM-CP
Ulta Beauty
e-mail: mlussier01@ulta.com

Legislative Director

Neil Dishman
Jackson Lewis LLP
e-mail: dishmann@jacksonlewis.com

Professional Dev/Certification

Lee Arnsman
CDH, P.C.
e-mail: larnsman@cdhcpa.com

Past President

Julia Blair, SHRM-CP
Professional Benefit Administrators
e-mail: jblair@pbaclaims.com

SHRM/ECHRA Student Chapter
Geri Mesik
Congregation of St. Joseph
e-mail: gmesik@csjoseph.org

Diversity Advocate

Sharon Lewis, PHR
Paychex
e-mail: srlewis@paychex.com

Marketing/Public Relations

Joy Lynn Hyer, SPHR, SHRM-CP, CCP
Management Association

SHRM Foundation

Julia Blair, SHRM-CP
Professional Benefit Administrators
e-mail: jblair@pbaclaims.com