Board of Directors

 

 

President

Brendan Nicholls
HUB International
e-mail: brendan.nicholls@hubinternational.com

Secretary

Caryn Reposh, PHR, SHRM-CP
Stumm Insurance, LLC
e-mail: caryn.reposh@stumm.com

Treasurer

Cheryl Schilling, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, CCP
Lions Clubs International
e-mail: cheryl.schilling@lionsclubs.org

Membership
Jennifer Kramer, M.S., SPHR, SHRM-CP
HR Source
e-mail: jenniferkramer1128@gmail.com

Membership

Cathy Peterson, PHR
HR Source
e-mail: cpete304@gmail.com

Programs
Laura Bellis, PHR
LaSalle Network
e-mail: lbellis@lasallenetwork.com

Programs

Clifford Cadle
The Segrust Group
e-mail: clifford.cadle@lpl.com

Legislative Director

Neil Dishman
Jackson Lewis LLP
e-mail: dishmann@jacksonlewis.com

Professional Dev/Certification

Michael J. Gutierrez
Jewel-Osco
e-mail: Michael_J_Gutierrez@yahoo.com

Past President

Julia Blair, SHRM-CP
Professional Benefit Administrators
e-mail: jblair@pbaclaims.com

Marketing/Public Relations

Joy Lynn Hyer, SPHR, SHRM-CP, CCP
HR Source

College Relations Chair

Jaclyn Jackson, MBA, MHRM, SHRM-CP
Helping Hand Center
e-mail: jaclyn.jackson@hhcenter.org

SHRM/ECHRA Student Chapter

Janel Webster
KeHE Distributors, LLC.
e-mail: janelwebster121@gmail.com

Vendor Services
Andrew Burgoni
Advanced Resources
e-mail: aburgoni@advancedresources.com

Education/Workforce Readiness
Geri Mesik
Congregation of St. Joseph
e-mail: gmesik@csjoseph.org

SHRM Foundation

Julia Blair, SHRM-CP
Professional Benefit Administrators
e-mail: jblair@pbaclaims.com

Diversity Advocate

Sharon Lewis, PHR
Paychex
e-mail: srlewis@paychex.com